top of page

Deeper Reflections of Life and Tribute to Winifred Berry!


After 20 years of writing poems, Stacey Ann Berry will be releasing her first book "Deeper Reflections of Life: Words to Inspire the Heart and Uplift the Soul."

This event will include a special tribute for Stacey's beloved mother, Winifred Berry, who passed away in 2016. Guests will receive a signed copy of Stacey's book, enjoy a nutritious lunch and participate in an interactive legacy activity and much more!

"I'm a firm believer in giving back to my community! My late mother's legacy was about investing in others. So, for the last 4 years I've been involved with The Olive Branch of Hope Cancer Support Services and I am excited to announce 10% of my annual book sales will be donated to this phenomenal organization that gives so much support and resources to vulnerable women battling cancer," Stacey says in a heart-felt facebook post. "Sending a huge thank you to the co-founder of #TheOliveBranchofHope and Executive Director Leila Springer for endorsing my book. Her mentorship and support is so precious to me!"

For tickets or more information go to https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/book-launch-and-special-tribute-tickets-46550915040

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page